RSS

Wedding Song: So Close

12 Mar

This evening I got really bored dining alone at home. My gf went out with other friends and I was so lazy to join them. Being alone at home, I cooked my fav Asam Laksa Maggi and tried to find a movie to go along with it. Found 1! Enchanted! *was one of my fav dinner movie tho* :’)

So I enjoyed eating my maggi and watched the movie entirely, totally forgot that the movie had this one romantic song: So Close by Jon McLaughlin. It was played at the ball scene right before the mean stepmother became a monster. Roar!

What do you think of the song? I think it’ll be nice to play it in your wedding.

Enjoy Gals! I gotta get a quick zzZZzz :*

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 12, 2011 in Wedding Song

 

Leave a Reply

 
